Home Conference Program Outcome Report Photos Professional Papers Student Papers Student Posters Conference Leadership

Student Papers Technical Committee


Dr. Xingguo Xiong, University of Bridgeport


Dr. Zlatan Aksamija, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Dr. Hassan Bajwa, University of Bridgeport
Dr. Buket Barkana, University of Bridgeport
Dr. Christopher J. Brigham, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Mr. Dennis Brotherton, Sikorsky Aircraft, CT
Mr. Bill Cambras, XL Capital
Dr. Vijaya Chalivendra, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Dr. Kavitha Chandra, University of Massachusetts-Lowell
Chuck Eves, The United Illuminating Company, CT
Dr. Tracie Ferreira, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Dr. Russell Heinrich, Cooper Surgical, CT
Dr. Lawrence Hmurcik, University of Bridgeport
Dr. Junling Hu, University of Bridgeport
Dr. Wen-Ben Jone, University of Cincinnati
Frank Kuchinski, Poulsen Hybrid, LLC, CT
Dr. Neal Lewis, University of Bridgeport
Dr. Zheng (Jeremy) Li, University of Bridgeport
Mr. Arthur Parkos, Pitney Bowes, CT
Mr. Mark Richards, e-Richards Consulting, CT
Dr. Hongwei Sun, University of Massachusetts-Lowell
Mr. Dan Tenney, 3M Purification, CT
Dr. Jyh-Hone Wang, University of Rhode Island
Dr. Yaqiang Wang, Avago Technologies, Inc., CA, USA
Dr. Tian Xia, University of Vermont
Dr. Aiping Zeng, University of Aveiro, Portugal
Dr. Qing-An Zeng, North Carolina A&T State University
Dr. Linfeng Zhang, University of Bridgeport